此页面上的内容需要较新版本的 Adobe Flash Player。

获取 Adobe Flash Player


药材饮片
 


 


经过认证的中药材


16年的药材基地建设和生产经验, 大石药业向您提供纯净、安全、有效、质量稳定的中药材。


GAP认证和有机认证的种植基地

适宜的气候和生态环境是确保药材质量的关键因素。为了从源头控制药材的质量,大石药业根据不同药材生长环境,在全国6个地区分别建立了联络处,并与全国100多个药材GAP基地合作, 从各方面系统地规范药材的种植,并严格控制农药的使用,保证出产的药材有效成分含量高,农残、重金属残留符合欧洲药典及NOP/EU2092/91有机标准。


无防腐剂

大石药业针对不同药材的特性采用特殊的切制和干燥工艺,废除了传统的熏硫切制和熏硫干燥的方法,更自然、更安全。大石药业还制定了高于中国药典标准的企业水分控制标准,确保大石药业的药材在不使用任何防腐剂的情况下也能保证更长的有效期。






欧盟PIC/S GMP认证

大石药业中药饮片生产车间于2003年首次通过了德国PIC/S GMP认证,成为第一家通过药材PIC/S GMP认证的企业。我们在企业内部建立了1200余个SOP,形成了完善的生产质量管理体系,最大程度地在生产过程中减少有效成分流失,保证药材质量的稳定性,有效性,并减少了潜在的用药风险。

 

欧洲食品级别的卫生学标准

大石药业引进先进的欧洲食品卫生学管理理念,使药材不必经过照射等灭菌手段即可达到出口卫生学标准。所有药材包装之前均经过仔细的人工挑选,保证产出的药材美观、洁净。中药饮片生产车间和包装车间按照30万级洁净度管理,确保出口药材内外兼修,表里如一。


冷冻干燥

大石药业引进先进的冷冻干燥设备,将新鲜药材在真空状态下快速冷冻干燥,最大程度的保持药材的有效成分和新鲜度。同时这一方法也解决了一些药材必须通过熏硫干燥的问题。大石药业成为中国第一家引进药材冻干理念的企业。


真空和避光包装

对于籽类等易氧化的药材,大石药业采用真空包装,对于需要避光保存的药材采用铝箔包装,并且可以根据客户的要求为客户特殊定制包装袋及纸箱等。


重金属和农药残留符合欧盟标准

大石药业生产的每批药材都经过内部实验室和德国GLP独立实验室的双重检测,确保数据的准确性。检测标准基于并高于中国药典,重金属和农残的检测符合欧洲标准。


种源正宗

专家肉眼鉴定、显微、化学,TLC和HPLC等鉴别方法的应用确保了正宗的药材植物来源。

点击进入产品目录

Copyright © 2009 辽宁大石药业有限公司版权所有

Online Catalogue    |    Contact us

?????????????? Adobe Flash Player?

获取 Adobe Flash Player


Herbs

 


 


PIC/S GMP & Organic Certified Chinese Herbs


The best herbs make the best products. With 16 years of herb plantation development and manufacturing experience, Dasherb offers you safe, efficacious, consistent-quality traditional Chinese herbs.

Click here for catalogue



Right Source-
GAP / Organic Plantations

With over 16 years of effort and hard work, Dasherb established over one hundred planting bases based on the geo-authentic theory of herbs and six subsidiary companies throughout China for contact and supervision. Through these plantations we have met our goal of supplying international NOP and EU2092/91 certified organic herbs and German PIC-GMP certified herbs.


Preservative Free

Aiming at different herb characteristics, we adopted a special cutting and drying technology, which is more natural and safer than the conventional method of using sulfur. Dasherb has set up our own water control standard, which is higher than that in Chinese pharmacopoeia, to prolong shelf life without the use of any preservatives.





Processing in PIC/S GMP Certified Plant


The medicinal herbs processing workshop was certified by German PIC/S GMP (Pharmaceutical Inspection Cooperation / Scheme). By setting up more than 1200 SOPs, a complete quality management system has been formed. It largely avoids the loss of active ingredients in the production process and ensures the stability and efficacy with less potential medication risks.


 



Clean as Vegetable Grades


Dasherb adopt new manufacturing management on vegetable and food, which make our herbs clean as vegetable grade without treated by irradiation or other dangerous chemical substance, which guarantees quality consistency both inside and outside.



Freeze Drying

Dasherb introduced advanced freeze drying facilities to preserve herbs by rapid freezing and drying in a high vacuum environment. This method could save herbs active ingredients and freshness to the highest extent; this also solved the difficult problem of some herbs that required sulfur be used when drying them.


Vacuum & Light-exclude Package


For some seeds-kind, easily oxidized herbs, Dasherb uses vacuum packaging. For herbs need to be kept away from light, Dasherb uses foil packaging. Special packaging bag, paper carton or drum could also be custom-tailored.



Tests on Heavy Metals & Pesticides Residue

Each batch of finished herbs is tested by Chinese laboratory and independent German GLP standard laboratory according to CP2005 and Eu Pharm, heavy metals and pesticides residue comply with European standards.



Right Species

Expert, Microscopical, Chemical, TLC, HPLC methods are applied where applicable to identify the herbs, to guarantee correct species.

 

 

Copyright © 2009 Dasherb Corp. All rights reserved.